top of page
  • Jennifer Horton

Vans Announces Compilation album featuring Mariah the Scientist Set for Release April 2022

The 16-track limited release was spearheaded by Vans and Record Store Day. Artists who shared songs for the LP include Mariah the Scientist, Taylor Swift, Julien Baker, Laura Jane Grace, Girl in Red, Julia Michaels, Princess Nokia, Asiahn, K. Flay, Girl Ultra, Leyla Blue, Bully, Banks, Alice Longyu Gao, Joy Oladokun, and Boyish. Read the full article here!

10 views0 comments


bottom of page